Latest Products http://www.omservicess.com Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 22:15:32 +0530 en-us http://www.omservicess.com Steam Coal http://www.omservicess.com/steam-coal.htm http://www.omservicess.com/steam-coal.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Exporter and Supplier of Steam Coal from Mumbai, Maharashtra. We also offer the best quality steam coal from Indonesia as per the requirements of clients. Our Steam Coal is procured from trusted vendors who use advanced technology in the manufacturing process and offer most affordable prices. Plastic Granules http://www.omservicess.com/plastic-granules.htm http://www.omservicess.com/plastic-granules.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Plastic Granules, engaged in catering to buyers across varied markets. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we can assure timely & safe delivery of the same. Copper Cathodes 99.97% http://www.omservicess.com/copper-cathodes-99-97.htm http://www.omservicess.com/copper-cathodes-99-97.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Copper Cathodes 99.97%, which has a lustrous surface and can be availed in customized thicknesses, varying from 0.5-2mm. To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. Our stringent quality procedures and analysis as per the guidelines help us in presenting reliable product range.   Origin : DRC( Africa ) Soft Milling Wheat http://www.omservicess.com/soft-milling-wheat.htm http://www.omservicess.com/soft-milling-wheat.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Soft Milling Wheat, which is 100% organic and is enriched with protein, calcium, vitamins, iron, etc. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Only high-quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement.   Origin : Europe Bauxite http://www.omservicess.com/bauxite.htm http://www.omservicess.com/bauxite.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can offer Bauxite / Bauxire ore 35 to 45% on regular basis.    Please contact us for your regular requirements along with your specification and port of destination HMS 1&2 Scrap http://www.omservicess.com/hms-1-2-scrap.htm http://www.omservicess.com/hms-1-2-scrap.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OCC Waste Paper Scrap http://www.omservicess.com/occ-waste-paper-scrap.htm http://www.omservicess.com/occ-waste-paper-scrap.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Old Newspaper Scrap http://www.omservicess.com/old-newspaper-scrap.htm http://www.omservicess.com/old-newspaper-scrap.htm Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Scrap http://www.omservicess.com/copper-scrap.htm http://www.omservicess.com/copper-scrap.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we can offer copper scrap directly from our pune based warehouse.   daily we can supply 50 kgs copper scrap.    payment terms is cash and carry ex-warehouse in pune. No advance payment and no credit.